Login
CaminoTassajara.com ™
2018 Ap Ma Ju Ju Au Se Oc No De Ja FeMarch 2019Ap Ma Ju Ju Au Se Oc No De Ja Fe 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5

Grand Squares

6
7
8
9
10
11
12

Grand Squares

13
14
15
16
17
18
19

Grand Squares

20
21
22
23
24
25
26

Grand Squares

27

Clover Squares in Williston

28
29
30
31
Grand Squares Tue 3/05 Gainesville Grand Square
Grand Squares Tue 3/12 Gainesville Grand Square
Grand Squares Tue 3/19 Gainesville Grand Square
Grand Squares Tue 3/26 Gainesville Grand Square
Clover Squares in Williston Wed 3/27 Williston Grand Square

2019


March 2019


Tuesday 5 March 2019

Grand Squares

Tue 5 Mar, 6:15-9 pm. Western Style Square Dancing. Westside Park, 1001 NW 34 Street, Gainesville. Susie Moon, 352-283-1296. $5. Grand Squares - [email][events]


Tuesday 12 March 2019

Grand Squares

Tue 12 Mar, 6:15-9 pm. Western Style Square Dancing. Westside Park, 1001 NW 34 Street, Gainesville. Susie Moon, 352-283-1296. $5. Grand Squares - [email][events]


Tuesday 19 March 2019

Grand Squares

Tue 19 Mar, 6:15-9 pm. Western Style Square Dancing. Westside Park, 1001 NW 34 Street, Gainesville. Susie Moon, 352-283-1296. $5. Grand Squares - [email][events]


Tuesday 26 March 2019

Grand Squares

Tue 26 Mar, 6:15-9 pm. Western Style Square Dancing. Westside Park, 1001 NW 34 Street, Gainesville. Susie Moon, 352-283-1296. $5. Grand Squares - [email][events]


Wednesday 27 March 2019

Clover Squares in Williston

Wed 27 Mar, 2-4 pm. Western Style Square Dancing with Clover Squares, , a square dance club of Levy County. We have a workshop class from 4-5 if we have new students interested. First United Methodist Church, Fellowship Hall, 213 W Noble Avenue, Williston, 32696. Susie Moon, 352-283-1296. Grand Squares - [website][email][events]

Bookmark Print