Login
CaminoTassajara.com ™

2019


December 2019


Tuesday 3 December 2019

Grand Squares with Lonnie

Tue 3 Dec, 6:15-9 pm. Western Style Square Dancing. Westside Park, 1001 NW 34 Street, Gainesville. Susie Beachy, 352-283-1296. $5. Grand Squares - [email][events]


Wednesday 4 December 2019

Clover Squares in Williston

Wed 4 Dec, 2-4 pm. Western Style Square Dancing with Clover Squares, a square dance club of Levy County. We have a workshop class from 4-5 if we have new students interested. First United Methodist Church, Fellowship Hall, 213 W Noble Avenue, Williston, 32696. Susie Moon, 352-283-1296. Grand Squares - [website][email][events]


Tuesday 10 December 2019

Grand Squares with Lonnie

Tue 10 Dec, 6:15-9 pm. Western Style Square Dancing. Westside Park, 1001 NW 34 Street, Gainesville. Susie Beachy, 352-283-1296. $5. Grand Squares - [email][events]


Wednesday 11 December 2019

Clover Squares in Williston

Wed 11 Dec, 2-4 pm. Western Style Square Dancing with Clover Squares, a square dance club of Levy County. We have a workshop class from 4-5 if we have new students interested. First United Methodist Church, Fellowship Hall, 213 W Noble Avenue, Williston, 32696. Susie Moon, 352-283-1296. Grand Squares - [website][email][events]


Tuesday 17 December 2019

Grand Squares with Lonnie

Tue 17 Dec, 6:15-9 pm. Western Style Square Dancing. Westside Park, 1001 NW 34 Street, Gainesville. Susie Beachy, 352-283-1296. $5. Grand Squares - [email][events]


Wednesday 18 December 2019

Clover Squares in Williston

Wed 18 Dec, 2-4 pm. Western Style Square Dancing with Clover Squares, a square dance club of Levy County. We have a workshop class from 4-5 if we have new students interested. First United Methodist Church, Fellowship Hall, 213 W Noble Avenue, Williston, 32696. Susie Moon, 352-283-1296. Grand Squares - [website][email][events]


Tuesday 24 December 2019

Grand Squares with Lonnie

Tue 24 Dec, 6:15-9 pm. Western Style Square Dancing. Westside Park, 1001 NW 34 Street, Gainesville. Susie Beachy, 352-283-1296. $5. Grand Squares - [email][events]

Bookmark Print