Login
CaminoTassajara.com ™

2019


October 2019


Tuesday 1 October 2019

Grand Squares with Lonnie

Tue 1 Oct, 6:15-9 pm. Western Style Square Dancing. Westside Park, 1001 NW 34 Street, Gainesville. Susie Beachy, 352-283-1296. $5. Grand Squares - [email][events]


Wednesday 2 October 2019

Clover Squares in Williston

Wed 2 Oct, 2-4 pm. Western Style Square Dancing with Clover Squares, a square dance club of Levy County. We have a workshop class from 4-5 if we have new students interested. First United Methodist Church, Fellowship Hall, 213 W Noble Avenue, Williston, 32696. Susie Moon, 352-283-1296. Grand Squares - [website][email][events]


Tuesday 8 October 2019

Grand Squares with Lonnie

Tue 8 Oct, 6:15-9 pm. Western Style Square Dancing. Westside Park, 1001 NW 34 Street, Gainesville. Susie Beachy, 352-283-1296. $5. Grand Squares - [email][events]


Wednesday 9 October 2019

Clover Squares in Williston

Wed 9 Oct, 2-4 pm. Western Style Square Dancing with Clover Squares, a square dance club of Levy County. We have a workshop class from 4-5 if we have new students interested. First United Methodist Church, Fellowship Hall, 213 W Noble Avenue, Williston, 32696. Susie Moon, 352-283-1296. Grand Squares - [website][email][events]


Tuesday 15 October 2019

Grand Squares with Lonnie

Tue 15 Oct, 6:15-9 pm. Western Style Square Dancing. Westside Park, 1001 NW 34 Street, Gainesville. Susie Beachy, 352-283-1296. $5. Grand Squares - [email][events]


Wednesday 16 October 2019

Clover Squares in Williston

Wed 16 Oct, 2-4 pm. Western Style Square Dancing with Clover Squares, a square dance club of Levy County. We have a workshop class from 4-5 if we have new students interested. First United Methodist Church, Fellowship Hall, 213 W Noble Avenue, Williston, 32696. Susie Moon, 352-283-1296. Grand Squares - [website][email][events]


Tuesday 22 October 2019

Grand Squares with Lonnie

Tue 22 Oct, 6:15-9 pm. Western Style Square Dancing. Westside Park, 1001 NW 34 Street, Gainesville. Susie Beachy, 352-283-1296. $5. Grand Squares - [email][events]


Wednesday 23 October 2019

Clover Squares in Williston

Wed 23 Oct, 2-4 pm. Western Style Square Dancing with Clover Squares, a square dance club of Levy County. We have a workshop class from 4-5 if we have new students interested. First United Methodist Church, Fellowship Hall, 213 W Noble Avenue, Williston, 32696. Susie Moon, 352-283-1296. Grand Squares - [website][email][events]


Tuesday 29 October 2019

Grand Squares with Lonnie

Tue 29 Oct, 6:15-9 pm. Western Style Square Dancing. Westside Park, 1001 NW 34 Street, Gainesville. Susie Beachy, 352-283-1296. $5. Grand Squares - [email][events]


Wednesday 30 October 2019

Clover Squares in Williston

Wed 30 Oct, 2-4 pm. Western Style Square Dancing with Clover Squares, a square dance club of Levy County. We have a workshop class from 4-5 if we have new students interested. First United Methodist Church, Fellowship Hall, 213 W Noble Avenue, Williston, 32696. Susie Moon, 352-283-1296. Grand Squares - [website][email][events]

Bookmark Print