Login
CaminoTassajara.com ™

2020


January 2020


Tuesday 7 January 2020

Grand Squares with Lonnie

Tue 7 Jan, 6:15-9 pm. Western Style Square Dancing. Westside Park, 1001 NW 34 Street, Gainesville. Susie Beachy, 352-283-1296. $5. Grand Squares - [email][events]


Wednesday 8 January 2020

Clover Squares in Williston

Wed 8 Jan, 2-4 pm. Western Style Square Dancing with Clover Squares, a square dance club of Levy County. We have a workshop class from 4-5 if we have new students interested. First United Methodist Church, Fellowship Hall, 213 W Noble Avenue, Williston, 32696. Susie Moon, 352-283-1296. Grand Squares - [website][email][events]


Tuesday 14 January 2020

Grand Squares with Lonnie

Tue 14 Jan, 6:15-9 pm. Western Style Square Dancing. Westside Park, 1001 NW 34 Street, Gainesville. Susie Beachy, 352-283-1296. $5. Grand Squares - [email][events]


Wednesday 15 January 2020

Clover Squares in Williston

Wed 15 Jan, 2-4 pm. Western Style Square Dancing with Clover Squares, a square dance club of Levy County. We have a workshop class from 4-5 if we have new students interested. First United Methodist Church, Fellowship Hall, 213 W Noble Avenue, Williston, 32696. Susie Moon, 352-283-1296. Grand Squares - [website][email][events]


Tuesday 21 January 2020

Grand Squares with Lonnie

Tue 21 Jan, 6:15-9 pm. Western Style Square Dancing. Westside Park, 1001 NW 34 Street, Gainesville. Susie Beachy, 352-283-1296. $5. Grand Squares - [email][events]


Wednesday 22 January 2020

Clover Squares in Williston

Wed 22 Jan, 2-4 pm. Western Style Square Dancing with Clover Squares, a square dance club of Levy County. We have a workshop class from 4-5 if we have new students interested. First United Methodist Church, Fellowship Hall, 213 W Noble Avenue, Williston, 32696. Susie Moon, 352-283-1296. Grand Squares - [website][email][events]


Tuesday 28 January 2020

Grand Squares with Lonnie

Tue 28 Jan, 6:15-9 pm. Western Style Square Dancing. Westside Park, 1001 NW 34 Street, Gainesville. Susie Beachy, 352-283-1296. $5. Grand Squares - [email][events]


Wednesday 29 January 2020

Clover Squares in Williston

Wed 29 Jan, 2-4 pm. Western Style Square Dancing with Clover Squares, a square dance club of Levy County. We have a workshop class from 4-5 if we have new students interested. First United Methodist Church, Fellowship Hall, 213 W Noble Avenue, Williston, 32696. Susie Moon, 352-283-1296. Grand Squares - [website][email][events]

Bookmark Print