Login
CaminoTassajara.com ™

2020


February 2020


Tuesday 4 February 2020

Grand Squares with Lonnie

Tue 4 Feb, 6:15-9 pm. Western Style Square Dancing. Westside Park, 1001 NW 34 Street, Gainesville. Susie Beachy, 352-283-1296. $5. Grand Squares - [email][events]


Wednesday 5 February 2020

Clover Squares in Williston

Wed 5 Feb, 2-4 pm. Western Style Square Dancing with Clover Squares, a square dance club of Levy County. We have a workshop class from 4-5 if we have new students interested. First United Methodist Church, Fellowship Hall, 213 W Noble Avenue, Williston, 32696. Susie Moon, 352-283-1296. Grand Squares - [website][email][events]


Tuesday 11 February 2020

Grand Squares with Lonnie

Tue 11 Feb, 6:15-9 pm. Western Style Square Dancing. Westside Park, 1001 NW 34 Street, Gainesville. Susie Beachy, 352-283-1296. $5. Grand Squares - [email][events]


Wednesday 12 February 2020

Clover Squares in Williston

Wed 12 Feb, 2-4 pm. Western Style Square Dancing with Clover Squares, a square dance club of Levy County. We have a workshop class from 4-5 if we have new students interested. First United Methodist Church, Fellowship Hall, 213 W Noble Avenue, Williston, 32696. Susie Moon, 352-283-1296. Grand Squares - [website][email][events]


Tuesday 18 February 2020

Grand Squares with Lonnie

Tue 18 Feb, 6:15-9 pm. Western Style Square Dancing. Westside Park, 1001 NW 34 Street, Gainesville. Susie Beachy, 352-283-1296. $5. Grand Squares - [email][events]


Wednesday 19 February 2020

Clover Squares in Williston

Wed 19 Feb, 2-4 pm. Western Style Square Dancing with Clover Squares, a square dance club of Levy County. We have a workshop class from 4-5 if we have new students interested. First United Methodist Church, Fellowship Hall, 213 W Noble Avenue, Williston, 32696. Susie Moon, 352-283-1296. Grand Squares - [website][email][events]


Tuesday 25 February 2020

Grand Squares with Lonnie

Tue 25 Feb, 6:15-9 pm. Western Style Square Dancing. Westside Park, 1001 NW 34 Street, Gainesville. Susie Beachy, 352-283-1296. $5. Grand Squares - [email][events]


Wednesday 26 February 2020

Clover Squares in Williston

Wed 26 Feb, 2-4 pm. Western Style Square Dancing with Clover Squares, a square dance club of Levy County. We have a workshop class from 4-5 if we have new students interested. First United Methodist Church, Fellowship Hall, 213 W Noble Avenue, Williston, 32696. Susie Moon, 352-283-1296. Grand Squares - [website][email][events]

Bookmark Print