Login
CaminoTassajara.com ™

2020


May 2020


Monday 4 May 2020

Online Adult Clogging

Mon 4 May, 6:45-7:30 pm. Gainesville. 352-337-0017. IndepenDance Studio - [website][email][events]


Tuesday 5 May 2020

Online Adult Hip Hop and Tap

Tue 5 May, 6:45-8:45 pm. 6:45 Adult Hip Hop 7:45 Adult Tap. Gainesville. 352-337-0017. IndepenDance Studio - [website][email][events]


Wednesday 6 May 2020

Online Adult Conditioning and Stretch

Wed 6 May, 7:45 pm. Gainesville. 352-337-0017. IndepenDance Studio - [website][email][events]


Thursday 7 May 2020

Online Adult Ballet

Thu 7 May, 6:45 pm. Gainesville. 352-337-0017. IndepenDance Studio - [website][email][events]


Monday 11 May 2020

Online Adult Clogging

Mon 11 May, 6:45-7:30 pm. Gainesville. 352-337-0017. IndepenDance Studio - [website][email][events]


Tuesday 12 May 2020

Online Adult Hip Hop and Tap

Tue 12 May, 6:45-8:45 pm. 6:45 Adult Hip Hop 7:45 Adult Tap. Gainesville. 352-337-0017. IndepenDance Studio - [website][email][events]


Wednesday 13 May 2020

Online Adult Conditioning and Stretch

Wed 13 May, 7:45 pm. Gainesville. 352-337-0017. IndepenDance Studio - [website][email][events]


Thursday 14 May 2020

Online Adult Ballet

Thu 14 May, 6:45 pm. Gainesville. 352-337-0017. IndepenDance Studio - [website][email][events]


Monday 18 May 2020

Online Adult Clogging

Mon 18 May, 6:45-7:30 pm. Gainesville. 352-337-0017. IndepenDance Studio - [website][email][events]


Tuesday 19 May 2020

Online Adult Hip Hop and Tap

Tue 19 May, 6:45-8:45 pm. 6:45 Adult Hip Hop 7:45 Adult Tap. Gainesville. 352-337-0017. IndepenDance Studio - [website][email][events]


Wednesday 20 May 2020

Online Adult Conditioning and Stretch

Wed 20 May, 7:45 pm. Gainesville. 352-337-0017. IndepenDance Studio - [website][email][events]


Thursday 21 May 2020

Online Adult Ballet

Thu 21 May, 6:45 pm. Gainesville. 352-337-0017. IndepenDance Studio - [website][email][events]


Monday 25 May 2020

Online Adult Clogging

Mon 25 May, 6:45-7:30 pm. Gainesville. 352-337-0017. IndepenDance Studio - [website][email][events]


Tuesday 26 May 2020

Online Adult Hip Hop and Tap

Tue 26 May, 6:45-8:45 pm. 6:45 Adult Hip Hop 7:45 Adult Tap. Gainesville. 352-337-0017. IndepenDance Studio - [website][email][events]

Online Adult Hip Hop and Tap - confirm

Tue 26 May, 6:45-8:45 pm. 6:45 Adult Hip Hop 7:45 Adult Tap. Gainesville. 352-337-0017. IndepenDance Studio - [website][email][events]


Wednesday 27 May 2020

Online Adult Conditioning and Stretch

Wed 27 May, 7:45 pm. Gainesville. 352-337-0017. IndepenDance Studio - [website][email][events]


Thursday 28 May 2020

Online Adult Ballet

Thu 28 May, 6:45 pm. Gainesville. 352-337-0017. IndepenDance Studio - [website][email][events]

Bookmark Print