Login
CaminoTassajara.com ™

2019


March 2019


Tuesday 5 March 2019

DFW Swing Out Class with Eric and Donna

Tue 5 Mar, 7-8:30 pm. Dallas Fort Worth Swing Out class. Learn Texas swing, a smooth style of swing dancing. Wilhelmina Johnson Center, 321 NW 10 Street, Gainesville, 32601. Eric Fisher. 5. Swing N Motion with Eric and Donna - [email][events]


Thursday 7 March 2019

DFW Swing Out Class

Thu 7 Mar, 7-8:30 pm. DFW Swingout is a partner, six-count dance of the Swing family, and a child of Lindy Hop. We learn using the Smooth Flava Dance method of instruction. Join us on Thursdays as we practice the basics and learn advance moves. Reichert House, 1704 SE 2 Avenue, Gainesville, 32641. Swing N Motion with Eric and Donna - [email][events]


Tuesday 12 March 2019

DFW Swing Out Class with Eric and Donna

Tue 12 Mar, 7-8:30 pm. Dallas Fort Worth Swing Out class. Learn Texas swing, a smooth style of swing dancing. Wilhelmina Johnson Center, 321 NW 10 Street, Gainesville, 32601. Eric Fisher. 5. Swing N Motion with Eric and Donna - [email][events]


Thursday 14 March 2019

DFW Swing Out Class

Thu 14 Mar, 7-8:30 pm. DFW Swingout is a partner, six-count dance of the Swing family, and a child of Lindy Hop. We learn using the Smooth Flava Dance method of instruction. Join us on Thursdays as we practice the basics and learn advance moves. Reichert House, 1704 SE 2 Avenue, Gainesville, 32641. Swing N Motion with Eric and Donna - [email][events]


Tuesday 19 March 2019

DFW Swing Out Class with Eric and Donna

Tue 19 Mar, 7-8:30 pm. Dallas Fort Worth Swing Out class. Learn Texas swing, a smooth style of swing dancing. Wilhelmina Johnson Center, 321 NW 10 Street, Gainesville, 32601. Eric Fisher. 5. Swing N Motion with Eric and Donna - [email][events]


Thursday 21 March 2019

DFW Swing Out Class

Thu 21 Mar, 7-8:30 pm. DFW Swingout is a partner, six-count dance of the Swing family, and a child of Lindy Hop. We learn using the Smooth Flava Dance method of instruction. Join us on Thursdays as we practice the basics and learn advance moves. Reichert House, 1704 SE 2 Avenue, Gainesville, 32641. Swing N Motion with Eric and Donna - [email][events]


Tuesday 26 March 2019

DFW Swing Out Class with Eric and Donna

Tue 26 Mar, 7-8:30 pm. Dallas Fort Worth Swing Out class. Learn Texas swing, a smooth style of swing dancing. Wilhelmina Johnson Center, 321 NW 10 Street, Gainesville, 32601. Eric Fisher. 5. Swing N Motion with Eric and Donna - [email][events]


Thursday 28 March 2019

DFW Swing Out Class

Thu 28 Mar, 7-8:30 pm. DFW Swingout is a partner, six-count dance of the Swing family, and a child of Lindy Hop. We learn using the Smooth Flava Dance method of instruction. Join us on Thursdays as we practice the basics and learn advance moves. Reichert House, 1704 SE 2 Avenue, Gainesville, 32641. Swing N Motion with Eric and Donna - [email][events]

Bookmark Print