Login
CaminoTassajara.com ™

2021


September 2021


Monday 20 September 2021

Bachata and Salsa with Salsa Mundial in Person

Mon 20 Sep, 7:30-9:30 pm. Bachata Intermediate Level: 7:30-8:30PM Salsa Intermediate Level: 8:30-9:30PM. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [website][events]


Tuesday 21 September 2021

Bachata and Salsa with Salsa Mundial

Tue 21 Sep, 7-10 pm. Bachata Beginner Level: 7:00-8:00PM Salsa Basic-Beginner Level: 8:00-9:00PM Salsa Advanced-Beginner Level: 9:00-10:00PM. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [website][events]


Thursday 23 September 2021

Bachata and Salsa with Salsa Mundial in Person

Thu 23 Sep, 7:30-9:30 pm. 7:30-8:30 pm Bachata Beginner and Intermediate 8:30-9:30 pm Salsa Advanced Beginner and Intermediate. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [website][events]


Monday 27 September 2021

Bachata and Salsa with Salsa Mundial in Person

Mon 27 Sep, 7:30-9:30 pm. Bachata Intermediate Level: 7:30-8:30PM Salsa Intermediate Level: 8:30-9:30PM. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [website][events]


Tuesday 28 September 2021

Bachata and Salsa with Salsa Mundial

Tue 28 Sep, 7-10 pm. Bachata Beginner Level: 7:00-8:00PM Salsa Basic-Beginner Level: 8:00-9:00PM Salsa Advanced-Beginner Level: 9:00-10:00PM. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [website][events]


Thursday 30 September 2021

Bachata and Salsa with Salsa Mundial in Person

Thu 30 Sep, 7:30-9:30 pm. 7:30-8:30 pm Bachata Beginner and Intermediate 8:30-9:30 pm Salsa Advanced Beginner and Intermediate. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [website][events]

Bookmark Print
X This site uses cookies. By your use of this site, you agree to all of the Policies for this site.