Login
CaminoTassajara.com ™

2021


June 2021


Thursday 17 June 2021

Bachata and Salsa with Salsa Mundial in Person

Thu 17 Jun, 7:30-9:30 pm. 7:30-8:30 pm Bachata Beginner and Intermediate 8:30-9:30 pm Salsa Advanced Beginner and Intermediate. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [website][events]


Monday 21 June 2021

Bachata and Salsa with Salsa Mundial in Person

Mon 21 Jun, 7:30-9:30 pm. Bachata Intermediate Level: 7:30-8:30PM Salsa Intermediate Level: 8:30-9:30PM. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [website][events]


Tuesday 22 June 2021

Bachata and Salsa with Salsa Mundial in Person

Tue 22 Jun, 7-10 pm. Bachata Beginner Level: 7:00-8:00PM Salsa Basic-Beginner Level: 8:00-9:00PM Salsa Advanced-Beginner Level: 9:00-10:00PM. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [website][events]


Thursday 24 June 2021

Bachata and Salsa with Salsa Mundial in Person

Thu 24 Jun, 7:30-9:30 pm. 7:30-8:30 pm Bachata Beginner and Intermediate 8:30-9:30 pm Salsa Advanced Beginner and Intermediate. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [website][events]


Monday 28 June 2021

Bachata and Salsa with Salsa Mundial in Person

Mon 28 Jun, 7:30-9:30 pm. Bachata Intermediate Level: 7:30-8:30PM Salsa Intermediate Level: 8:30-9:30PM. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [website][events]


Tuesday 29 June 2021

Bachata and Salsa with Salsa Mundial in Person

Tue 29 Jun, 7-10 pm. Bachata Beginner Level: 7:00-8:00PM Salsa Basic-Beginner Level: 8:00-9:00PM Salsa Advanced-Beginner Level: 9:00-10:00PM. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [website][events]

Bookmark Print